Our crisis practitioners are located all over the world. Select an office to find their contact details.

Head office

15 Kylie Street
Wembley Downs
WA 6019

+61 8 9204 5141

David Gerrans

Chief Financial Officer

+61 8 9347 9555

david@dgas.com.au

Ken Webb

Practice Manager

+61 439 698 293
+62 8786 014 3230 (Bali)

kwebb@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Colette Truscott

Office Manager

+61 411 145 141

ctruscott@crisisleaders.com

Scott Young

IT Manager

+61 417 184 177

syoung@crisisleaders.com

Jim Truscott

Chief Executive Officer

+61 421 915 441

jtruscott@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Brendan Egan

Crisis Communications

+61 414 816 716

began@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Dan Byles

Principal

+61 405 802 974

dbyles@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Dave Meager

+61 421 643 692

dmeager@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

David Bailey

+61 400 964 002

dbailey@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Ian Young

+61 414 716 812

iyoung@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Mark Ryan

+61 400 920 029

mryan@crisisleaders.com

Michael Sheil

+61 428 515 996

msheil@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Tony McKay

+61 420 752 235

tmckay@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Nathan Wilcock

Emergency Response

+61 408 377 984

nwilcock@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Steve Paterson

Security Risk

+61 439 130 563

spaterson@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Robert Kilsby

Chief Innovation Officer

+61 4035 777 88

rkilsby@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Mike Trafford

+61 416 838 959

mtrafford@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Neale McIver

+61 412 147 245

nmciver@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Chris Delaney

+61 411 753 239

cdelaney@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Mike Grant

Chief Operating Officer

+61 438 068 884

mgrant@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Jamie Crowe

Principal

+61 438 217 836

jcrowe@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Marc Preston

+61 418 348 077

mpreston@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Tom Magee

+61 417 810 361

tmagee@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Paul Swale

Regional Manager

+64 211 977 784

pswale@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Rod Ritchie

+61 409 965 460
+64 7864 9973

rritchie@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Rick Moor

+61 4 5555 8542

rmoor@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Derek Murphy

+61 411 500 103

dmurphy@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Nipon Longsomboon

Country Manager Thailand

+66 9199 0145

nlongsomboon@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Andrew Watts

+61 4189 94 678

awatts@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

David Fuller

Regional Manager, SE Asia

+62 857 235 33888

dfuller@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Dadang Suparman

Country Manager

+62 081 113 8803

dsuparman@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Soehatman Ramli

+62 811 147 237

sramli@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Michael Hall

General Manager Asia Pacific

+61 418 800 640
+60 168 198 370

mhall@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Nawan Bala

Country Manager Malaysia

+60 192 261 862

nbala@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Nik Aznizan Hussein

+60 8565 6022

info@smtcglobal.com

Rasila Hamzah

+60 133 366 606

rasilahamzah@myjaring.net

Linus Krewanty

675-71664527

lkrewanty@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Robin Rubina

General Manager, Synerquest Management Consultancy Service

+63 2 434 2743
+63 9 175 051 304

Albert Tan

General Manager Global Clients

+65 9674 9232

akntan@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Bruce Bird

General Manager AsiaPacific

+65 8222 5763

bbird@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Joe McWilliam

Regional Manager South East Asia

+65 9150 2906

Read bio

Dr Akhtar Hameed Khan

+92 3 218 038 010

akhan@crisisleaders.com

Deep Mathur

Country Manager

+91 9910 577 404

dmathur@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Johnson Awe

Regional Manager

+968 9552 1695

jawe@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Fawzi Bajnaid

GM Experts International

+966 126 061 515 (office)
+966 507 786 786 (mobile)

gm@expertsi.com

David Xu

Country Manager China

+86 (0)755 26673869, 26836790, 26698670, 18665838588

david.xu@jobsafety.com.cn

Tim Curtis

Director Middle East

+971 50 233 0600 (Mobile International)
+61 467 200 885 (Mobile Australia)
+1 202 684 9312 (Office Washington DC)

tcurtis@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Jeremy Hargreaves

+97 150 357 3507

jhargreaves@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Tracey Linnell

+27 72 509 6416

tlinnell@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Mirel Popescu

Regional Manager Eastern Europe

+42 773 473 891

mpopescu@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

Ian Smith

UK Principal Consultant

+44 78501 02851

ismith@crisisleaders.com

Read bio

David Birkett

+42 734 600 169

dbirkett@crisisleaders.com

Read bio